GetInvolved@blueridgepride.com                                                                                                   

Y.E.S!
 (Your Equality Speaks!)

Y.E.S. is an acronym for Your Equality Speaks and is a program that provides opportunities for businesses and organizations in Asheville & Western North Carolina to proudly proclaim they are welcoming to the LGBTQ community!

As in previous years, Y.E.S. membership includes:

  • NEW! Community Partner Seminars
  • Designation & Listing on our annual map of Asheville & WNC as an LGBTQ Welcoming Business or Organization
  • Option to purchase an Advertisement at a discounted rate on the Y.E.S. printed map
  • Business listing and web link on the Blue Ridge Pride website
  • Shout outs on our social media sites as a participating business
  • Free printed copies of the 2013-2014 map
  • A window cling for your business or organization to display as a notification to LGBTQ individuals you are welcoming.
  • Y.E.S. maps will be distributed at Asheville Visitor’s Center, Asheville Downtown Association, and member businesses and organizations throughout Western North Carolina.

 This year, we expanded our map in 2 new and exciting ways:

  • We included businesses and organizations outside of the Asheville area.
  • We added designations for the following categories:
    • LGBTQ-Owned
    • Gender Neutral Bathrooms Available
    • Y.E.S. SafeZones (designated welcoming and safe meeting areas for LGBTQ groups and organizations)

Join the following Asheville & Western North Carolina businesses and organizations that proudly support the LGBTQ community! Contact Tim at tim@blueridgepride.com or (828) 338-8277 for questions about our Y.E.S. program.

2014 Y.E.S. Members Contact Information
98.1 the River 981theriver.com
Aabani Salon aabani.com
Asheville Downtown Association ashevilledowntown.org
Appalachian Creek Garden Center appalachiancreek.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield www.bcbsnc.com
Boost Mobile premierwirelessNC@gmail.com
Budweiser of Asheville www.landsharklager.com
Carolina Partners in Mental HealthCare PLLC www.carolinapartners.com
Charlotte Street Computers charlottestreetcomputers.com
Dr Jenn- Cournoyer Chiropractic  drjennasheville.com
Edna's of Asheville ednasofasheville.com
Equality North Carolina www.equalitync.org
Food Experience www.myfoodexperience.com
Foot Rx footrxasheville.com
GayAshevilleNC gayashevillenc.com
Harrah's Cherokee harrahscherokee.com
LaZoom lazoomtours.com
Mind the Body Therapies Inc mtbtherapies.com
Mission Health www.mission-health.org
Mobilia mobilianc.com
Mountain Xpress mountainx.com
O'Henry's ohenrysofasheville.com
Pampered Pets 828-645-1075
Premier Design Jewelry by Amanda amandahamilton.mypremierdesigns.com
Purl's Yarn Emporium purlsyarn.com
ReMax Results resultsasheville.com
Renaissance  renaissanceasheville.com
Romantic Asheville romanticasheville.com
Scandal's scandalsnightclub.com
Self-Help Credit Union self-help.org
Tabatha Hamlin State Farm wncinsurance.org
TD Bank tdbank.com
True Confections trueconfections.net
WNCCHS wncchs.org
WNC AIDS Project (WNCAP) wncap.org
Youth Outright WNC youthoutright.org
Loving Food Resources lovingfood.org
LGBT Elder Advocates of WNC
Kona Retirement LLC
lgbtelderadvocatesofwnc.org
konaretirement.com


2014 Y.E.S. Map
Now Available!
Visit any of our 2014 Y.E.S. Members to pick up your copy today!

Complete
Online Pride Guide /  Y.E.S. Membership & Map Ad Application

Download
2014 Opportunity Guide
(includes Sponsorship packages, Guidelines for Vending, Pride Guide Ads, and Y.E.S. Membership & Map Ads)




Website Builder